Page 1 of 1

Can't Unlock Components

Posted: Sat Apr 18, 2015 7:47 pm
by ZenMonkey11
I'm creating a game on BGE v1.6. I had to lock a few components, now I need to unlock them to fix them, but I can;t seem to unlock them. The menu command won;t even come up. Is this a bug, or Am I doing something wrong?

Re: Can't Unlock Components

Posted: Sat Apr 18, 2015 10:55 pm
by heruca
Use the Unit Manager panel to unlock units. See pg. 109 of the BGE User Manual.

Re: Can't Unlock Components

Posted: Sun Apr 19, 2015 6:26 pm
by ZenMonkey11
Thanks!... worked like a charm