Page 1 of 1

draw tool bug - line

Posted: Sun Nov 18, 2012 10:59 pm
by Klingbeil
when i select the line tool and do a single left click, it creates a large black (unrelated to the main color) square is created from the top left of the window to the cursor location.

the black square is created as a line component.

Posted: Sun Nov 18, 2012 11:03 pm
by Klingbeil
screen shots

Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2012 9:27 am
by heruca
Bug confirmed.

It is easily avoided by using the drawing tool as intended, though. Click, drag out a line to the desired length, then release the mouse button.

Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2012 11:29 am
by heruca
This bug is fixed for BRPG v1.8a and BGE v1.4.