Unit Manager display error when list is long [DOUBLE POST]

An archive for tracking bugs that have already been fixed
Locked
Balesir
General
Posts: 302
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 2:29 pm

Unit Manager display error when list is long [DOUBLE POST]

Post by Balesir » Sat Oct 28, 2006 10:01 am

Something I noticed setting up a large encounter - if the number of units is higher than will fit in the Unit Manager list box you get very odd views with the highlight showing on the wrong unit and a unit moved to the end of the list showing part way up the list.

The actual function of the list does not seem to be impaired - just the view is hard to work with (and wrong...).

Edit: D'oh - I just found this lower down the page, here - already reported and fixed for v1.0... Sorry - my excuse is I looked in the 'Fixed Bugs' forum and it wasn't there! :P
Balesir

User avatar
heruca
Developer
Posts: 9381
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2005 11:58 pm
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contact:

Post by heruca » Sat Oct 28, 2006 1:32 pm

No problem. This list badly needs maintenance/updating.

Also, I don't move things to the Fixed forum until it's absolutely confirmed.
:arrow: Please help spread the word about BRPG and BGE, and never hesitate to tell me how I can make them better suit your gaming needs.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest